Blake Street Tavern’s Alumni Groups & NFL Fan Groups


Blake Street Tavern in Denver is proud to be the home sports bar to more than a dozen active college alumni groups and NFL Fan Groups from teams across the country. If you want to connect with your sport team's Alumni, check out our handy Alumni list below so you can reach out and join us for the next game or event! ALUMNI & NFL FAN GROUP CONTACTS:

Arizona State Sean Bainbridge, Troy Tannenholz, and Alex Arndt

bainbrsa@asu.edu, sundevil520@aol.com, alex.d.arndt@gmail.com

Colorado Tom Duncan, tduncan@coloradospartans.com Anna Wendzinski, awendzinski@gmail.com Meg Denbow, meg@bce.events

Creighton Woytek Makala

woytekswoop@gmail.com

Indiana Ross Miller

ross.miller31@gmail.com

Louisville Bill Emison

billemison@gmail.com

Notre Dame Pat Lannon

jpatlannon@gmail.com

Northwestern Matt Huebner

mhuebner@headwatersmb.com

Syracuse

Erik Hauge

eteam98@msn.com

UCF

Sam Malone and Luis Perez

malone.samantha@gmail.com, luis.perez@knights.ucf.edu

Virginia Chris Klein

Chris.Klein@davispartnership.com

Washington Redskins Eric Skolnick, Alyssa

skolnickeric@yahoo.com, oskarblu27@yahoo.com


Downtown Denver Sports Bar News Blog

Community • News • Events • View all News » 

2301 Blake Street • Denver, CO
Just 1 block north of Coors Field!

RiNo Neighborhood

  • Denver's Best Sports Bar on Facebook
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Denver's Best Sports Bar on Twitter
  • Snapchat - White Circle
  • Denver's Best Sports Bar on YouTube

PATIO & TAILGATE ROOM NOW REOPEN FOR DINING!

11AM-8PM (note new Curfew »)

WE'RE STILL OFFERING TAKEOUT +
FREE DENVER DELIVERY*
7 Days a Week • Delivery: 11am-8pm
Food • Groceries • Liquor • Family Meals

© 2020 Blake Street Tavern